Release Day!

Normally I’d offer a new story on the 15th however the story this month will be in a couple days. Today is release day! My first collection of stories is now available from Amazon, Barnes & Noble’s Nook store, and on iBooks. The 16 stories in the collection include 14 previously published here on the blog that were revised and edited and I feel much stronger than their original versions along with 2 unreleased stories.

It was not a spur of the moment decision to create the anthology but something I spent a lot of time considering. I don’t want to release something unworthy of your time. I believe what I’ve put together is an excellent representation of my work and I hope you’ll agree.

2

It’s available on all e-readers and is only $1.99. If you decide to buy a copy I respectfully ask that you leave an honest review. Good or bad I’d love to hear your comments. Thanks!

kindle_logo-300x300

nook

ibooks

3 thoughts on “Release Day!

  1. Pingback: Careful Study – (Almost) Average

Leave a Reply

