Pre-Orders Available Now!

I’m excited to share my new collection of dark fiction! It’s now available for pre-order for only .99! Grab your ebook copy and save as the price will go up to $2.99 after launch. It will be available on October 7th from Amazon, Nook, iBooks, and more.

I’m way beyond thrilled with this new book. This collection of fourteen flash fiction and short stories offer unique and curious tales with dark themes. Exposing the darker side of life whether in familiar settings or in strange worlds, expect interesting twists and unexpected turns.

516qlpryx7lSciFi, fantasy, and a touch of horror weave throughout these original stories. Murderous beings, deranged customers, dragons bent on self preservation, questing knights, alien contact and more mysterious creatures feature in my second collection of original fiction.

Get yours now! When you finish reading it, please consider leaving an honest review. You can leave reviews on Amazon or GoodReads. They are so helpful to me as a writer and to other readers looking for quality entertainment. Actually if you could leave reviews for all the books you read, especially indie authors, I know they’d appreciate it.

To pre-order my book, go to books2read.com/momentsofdarkness and select your ebook retailer of choice.

If you’ve enjoyed my writing (or just want to help me out!) I’d be in your debt if you’d share my post or my book with your followers, friends, family, frenemies, and anyone else that you can think of.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

