“Moments of Darkness” Contest

With the release of my new collection of dark fiction stories, I’d like to have some fun with you the reader! I’ve decided to run a contest and hope you’ll join me.

The first contest is a t-shirt giveaway! I’ve created a small run of custom printed t-shirts with the logo of a fictional fast food restaurant mentioned in one of the stories in “Moments of Darkness.”

img_3178

This contest is simple: email me at jason@jasonjnugent.com and tell me how many stories feature a burger (hamburger, cheeseburger, bacon-cheeseburger) and what the name of the story is. From all the correct answers I will randomly select three winners to send you a FREE t-shirt in size S-XXL. Only one entry per email address please.

That’s it! Simple and to the point. The contest will end October 31st at 10:00 PM Central Standard Time and I will announce the winner on November 1st.

The shirt awaits! Find all the burger references and send your entry in. Feel free to share with your followers, friends, family, and frenemies.

And don’t forget to get your copy of my new book “Moments of Darkness” today!

2 thoughts on ““Moments of Darkness” Contest”

Leave a Reply

