I Come Bearing Gifts

I’m offering a few different ways to get my books in your hands for FREE!

The first option I’ve got is to sign up for my spam-free newsletter here: (Almost) Average Newsletter It truly is spam-free and fairly unobtrusive. I think I’ve sent maybe 2 newsletters out. I intend on sending at least one a month, maybe two. But just for signing up you get to download my first collection of dark fiction short stories (Almost) Average Anthology for FREE! I encourage you to take advantage of this promo. You get a free book and I’ll keep you informed about upcoming projects and you’ll be the first to know when a new book is on it’s way. If you feel the newsletters are a waste of time and decide to opt out after a while, you still get to keep the ebook for free. Not a bad deal!

My second freebie is a signed paperback copy of my newest book of dark fiction short stories Moments of Darkness. You can sign up for my RaffleCopter giveaway here: Moments of Darkness From there you’ll have to Tweet a pre-loaded message to your followers and you’re entered! The contest ends Nov. 26th so hurry and get your entries in! I should be able to send the book anywhere in the world so no worries about where you live.

I’m excited to bring you these chances to get my books in your hands. Of course you can always buy them but when you have a chance to get them for free, why not?

I appreciate your encouragement and sticking with me as I continue this journey. It’s humbling to know how much support I have.

If you’ve read either of my books, I’d be grateful for an honest review left on Amazon and/or GoodReads. That helps others discover my work.

Thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

