Last Day for the Promos

Today’s the last day to get all three of my books at a discount.

So far, the promos have been working as The Selection peaked at number 30 in it’s main category and Moments of Darkness and (Almost) Average Anthology have both cracked the top 20 in their respective main categories! Woot woot!

Please share the word today, as these deals end tonight!

June9thPromoImage3

Selection


 

Copy of DIYpackage-templates copy

MoD


 

Copy of DIYpackage-templates copy 2

AAA


I’m humbled by all the support I’ve received. So many bloggers and authors have shared my info and I want to thank each and every one of you!

To those who’ve picked up any of my books, I thank you. Having you read my stories is an amazing, terrifying, and crazy experience. I hope you enjoy your time in my worlds.

So…the deals end today! If you’ve yet to get your copies, please do so before the prices change. Feel free to share with anyone that might be interested.

The Selection

Moments of Darkness

(Almost) Average Anthology

Thanks again for everything! You guys rock!

thank-you-362164_960_720

Leave a Reply

