NEW RELEASE: Rogue Skies

ROGUE SKIES HAS ARRIVED!


One-click today and start reading!
The price goes up on Sunday, September 22nd, so snatch your copy now at only 99c!

https://books2read.com/rogue-skies

Cunning heroines, bold heroes, magic, space, and mayhem—transport yourself to new worlds of limitless adventure and excitement in this page-turning limited edition collection from some of today’s best-selling Science Fiction and fantasy authors.

Fans of Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, Anne McCaffrey, John Scalzi or Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, Tamora Pierce, Lois Lowry, and Maria V. Snyder will find themselves transported to weird realms and epic otherworlds in this reality-optional boxset.
RogueSkiesNOWLIVE


Rogue Skies features my prequel novel Curse of the Drakku: Origins and is the only place where you can buy this addition to my latest fantasy series. For .99, you can’t go wrong! Get your copy of Rogue Skies today!

RogueSkies-Drakku

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s