Book Giveaway: GoodReads

I’m running a book promo on GoodReads through May 22nd. What does that mean for me? you may ask. Good question!

It means you’ve got an opportunity to win a signed paperback copy of The Selection! My novel has received several excellent reviews and now you can win a copy of your very own.

Print

If you’ve already read it, you can enter the contest anyway and give away the book to someone who needs to read it. Or keep it all to yourself. It’s your call.

precious

All you gotta do is go to GoodReads and enter the giveaway here. If you don’t have a GoodReads account, I highly recommend you get one and while you’re at it, friend me!

Please share the giveaway with all your friends, family, and frenemies.

Thanks so much for sticking with me. Having your support has meant so much to me.

 

One thought on “Book Giveaway: GoodReads”

Leave a Reply

